Esther Caws

Hi! My name’s Esther and I’m thirty-something years old, married to my best friend and hero, Dan. Together we live with our two young children in a village near Peterborough. I’m a sunshine-seeking, craft-making, music-loving gal, trying to do life the best I can, and stay sane in this busy season of life: motherhood. I work part-time as a Speech Therapist and I’m also privileged to be part of team MOM with some of the most amazing women I know. After kiddies bedtime, you might find me wrapped in a cozy blanket with a glass of wine in my hand, and, if it gets past 9pm, I’ll be the one snoozing in the corner!

Abi Cernik

Hi I’m Abi, founder of Standout Girl & MOM (Mums on Mission). I like to plan things but also, sometimes really want to be free from the need to do anything. I have two girls (Olivia Willow & Evie Ella), born on the same day, three years apart and a husband who’s crazy creative and kind and lush. I’m a dreamer and believer and I think in colours and stories, and right now, I have 11 books on the go. Yep. I’m that person. I love Jesus and the adventure He’s taking me on. Love kettlebells, but hate the first few minutes. I have moments of courage and fear, confidence and self-doubt. I’ve found my fit – I think – when it comes to what I’m good at (planning and creating) and what I’m not (craft and financials), who I love, what I know I need and what I think I do, but actually don’t.

Bethanna Hobbs

I am the mummy to gorgeous twin girls Maisie and Delilah and when I’m not found making dens and being silly with them, I work together with my husband Josh as the worship pastors at Holy Trinity Church in Hastings. I love spending time with my family, reading books (I have at least five piles of unread books in the house but I can’t stop adding to my collection) and I also make weekly vlogs and write the occasional blog about life with twins.  When I get the chance I can also be found under a blanket, with a cuppa watching a series on Netflix.

Rebecca Howells

I’m a thirty-something single mother of two very energetic boys, aged 6 and 9. I live in Peterborough and love this city! My biggest passion in life is worship, and as a Worship Leader at my local church, it is an honour to see people encountering God through worship. I am the eldest of 5 siblings. Growing up in a family with four females and a baby brother was one hilarious adventure after another. I think growing up with three sisters is why I am passionate about seeing God’s daughters flourish and grow in life. Before I had children, I was a Nursery Manager and Childcare Assessor. I thought this career would have prepared me for Motherhood, but nothing could have prepared me for the lack sleep!

Cat Patterson

I’m a single Mum of two. I’m proud of the way we navigate life, which is challenging at times. I have a relationship with Jesus which is central to my life and helps me massively with parenting. I’m absolutely OBSESSED with fashion and quite frankly anything to do with clothes, with a sweet spot for vintage finds. My kiddies are my priority and joy. We have a lot of fun! I’m the sort of Mum that would rather leave the cleaning and be at the park or doing something else more fun with the kids. Carpe Diem friends!

You can find me on Insta here: @catseyesvintage